Mommy Wizdom’s Review Blog

http://blog.mommywizdom.com

…and the chocolatey winners are:

Posted by mommywiz on August 19, 2009

I want to thank everyone so much for participating in my giveaway!

I wish you all had been the winners.

The winners were chosen by random selection!

Drum Roll, please:

15) Melanie who said: “Reeses cups are the best thing ever, and I can’t wait to try the dark chocolate ones. While it would be nice if I said I would share them, if truth be told I’d hide them. And enjoy them all to myself. Yes, I’m selfish when it comes to chocolate! LOL”

18) Lisa who said: This is why I should win the free chocolates. I love dark chocolate SO much that when I was nursing my infant she would SCREAM at night…

4) Randomly Mikey who said: “i should win because i’ve never won anything in my life! lol. plus the fact that i llloooovvveeee chocolate. add peanut butter and you’ve got one happy girl!”

2) Smarmoofus who said: “Oh my… why should I win free *dark* chocolate Reese’s cups? Because at the end of the day, after helping everybody with all the little things (and big things) they have to deal with, I need to come home to a little self-indulgence. If I am chosen as a winner, these bad boys are going straight into my home office’s mini-fridge ’til they’re so cold that the chocolate will make that satisfying crunch when I bite into it. It helps that putting them in there will keep them out of view of prying eyes, giving me a fighting chance of getting to them before they’re all gone.”

and

5) Sarah Goon Squad Sarah who said: “I should win based on raging PMS and a deep love of dark chocolate.”

Enjoy your chocolate and think of MommyWizdom when you take your first bite!

Leave a Reply

 
